Rob Hefferan

Whilst my main creative passions are design (and writing, of course), I do still have a soft spot for art, particularly portraits. I haven’t drawn in years, but used to thoroughly enjoy creating hyper-real/photograph drawings, and when I see a sensation (Chuck Close is my favourite artist!!!), I have to blog about it.

 

Rob Hefferan’s paintings are unbelievable! This is his website

How can someone be so talented?!… and patient! Absolute works of art.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

